Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Zack Snyder Reveals All 6 Chapter Titles for ‘Justice League’

Six heroes. Six chapters.

Justice League Synder Cut
Justice League Synder Cut

Zack Snyder’s “Justice League” will hit HBO Max in just two weeks. Much hype has been surrounding the “Synder Cut” since the theatrical release of “Justice League” bombed. After returning to the film pro bono, Snyder has made some serious changes.

The director did some reshoots that will add Jared Leto’s Joker to the film. He gave the film a grittier makeover that resulted in an ‘R’ rating. And he nearly doubled the runtime to just over four hours.

Since the updated film will feature a historically long runtime, Snyder has divided the film into six chapters. This way, if you don’t have time to watch the film in one sitting, you can easily mark your place. However, if you do choose to watch the film in one viewing, the titles should add an extra layer of meaning to the film. Similar to “Inglourious Basterds” use of chapters.

The six chapter titles were revealed in a Twitter thread by the film’s official account. The titles in order are: “Don’t Count On It, Batman,” “The Age of Heroes,” “Beloved Mother, Beloved Son,” “Change Machine,” “All the King’s Horses,” and “Something Darker.”

The Synder Cut’s account also confirmed that all six chapters are part of the same film.

With all the easter eggs and set photos already used to promote Zack Snyder‘s “Justice League,” I can’t help but think Snyder’s still got one more trick up his sleeve before the film is available to stream on March 18th.

Metaverse Gear

More Articles


Matt Reeves’ highly anticipated “The Batman” is billed as a standalone movie, but don’t let that fool you into thinking Robert Pattinson won’t be...


There was a time when someone in shades and long black coats garnered respect and not ridicule. That time has long since passed. But,...


“Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone” was the first chapter in the Harry Potter cinematic canon. It helped translate the hit children’s book series...